So this is a blog

Well, I am waiting for fish fingers to cook (I really ought to get onto the peas) and I just decided that I ought to start keeping a blog.

I feel as though my life is speeding up. Elkie is nine months old, she has two teeth and I have just had to put the stair gates up. Tabitha is five, she’s in her second term of reception, and is “Too old for dollshouses”. Hugo is… hungry! He’s just come tearing down the stairs shouting “Supper!” He’s very disappointed that it’s not on the table yet (he heard the pinger).

I had better go before I have a muntiny on my hands (“I’m just really really hungry”)

One Response to “So this is a blog”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment